People

Scientific Staff


Ulrike Felt
Head

Universitätsstrasse 7/II/6. floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0614
Tel: +43-1-4277-49611
eMail: ulrike.felt@univie.ac.at


Andreas Richter
Deputy Head

Althanstrasse 14
1090 Vienna
Room: 1.353
Tel: +43-1-4277-76660
eMail: andreas.richter@univie.ac.at


Renée Schroeder
Researcher

Dr. Bohr-Gasse 9
1030 Vienna
Room: 5.113
Tel: +43-1-4277-54690
eMail: renee.schroeder@univie.ac.at


Lisa Sigl
Researcher

Universitätsstrasse 7/6. floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0626
Tel: +43-1-4277-26101
eMail: lisa.sigl@univie.ac.at


Ruth Falkenberg
Researcher (prae-doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/6. floor
1010 Wien
Room: C0616
Tel: +43-1-4277-26103
eMail: ruth.falkenberg@univie.ac.at


Maximilian Fochler
Researcher

Universitätsstrasse 7/II/6. floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0611A
Tel: +43-1-4277-49613
eMail: maximilian.fochler@univie.ac.at


Florentine Frantz

Researcher (prae-doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/6. floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0626
Tel: +43-1-4277-26104
eMail: florentine.frantz@univie.ac.at


Michaela Scheriau

Researcher (prae-doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/6. floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0626
Tel: +43-1-4277-26102
eMail: michaela.scheriau@univie.ac.at


Katja Mayer
Researcher

Universitätsstraße 7/6. floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0615
Tel: +43-1-4277-49612
eMail: katja.mayer@univie.ac.at