People

Scientific Staff


Ruth Falkenberg
Researcher (pre doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. floor
1010 Wien
Room: C0616
Tel: +43-1-4277-26103
eMail: ruth.falkenberg@univie.ac.at


Ulrike Felt
Head

Universitätsstrasse 7/II/6. floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0614
Tel: +43-1-4277-49611
eMail: ulrike.felt@univie.ac.at


Maximilian Fochler
Researcher

Universitätsstrasse 7/II/6. floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0611A
Tel: +43-1-4277-49613
eMail: maximilian.fochler@univie.ac.at


Katja Mayer
Researcher

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0615
Tel: +43-1-4277-49612
eMail: katja.mayer@univie.ac.at


Andreas Richter
Deputy Head

Djerassiplatz 1

A-1030 Vienna

Tel: +43-1-4277-91260
email: andreas.richter@univie.ac.at


Lisa Sigl
Researcher (post doc)

Universitätsstrasse 7/II/6. floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0626
Tel: +43-1-4277-26101
eMail: lisa.sigl@univie.ac.at



Vera Ulmer
University Assistant (pre doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. floor
1010 Vienna
Room: C0626
Tel: +43-1-4277-26102
eMail: vera.ulmer@univie.ac.at