Personen

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen


Ulrike Felt
Leiterin

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock
1010 Wien
Raum: C0614
Tel: +43-1-4277-49611
eMail: ulrike.felt@univie.ac.at

Andreas Richter
Stv. Leiter

Althanstrasse 14
1090 Wien
Raum: 1.353
Tel: +43-1-4277-76660
eMail: andreas.richter@univie.ac.at


Renée Schroeder
Researcher

Dr. Bohr-Gasse 9
1030 Wien
Raum: 5.113
Tel: +43-1-4277-54690
eMail: renee.schroeder@univie.ac.at


Lisa Sigl
wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Universitätsstraße 7/6. Stock
1010 Wien
Raum: C0626
Tel: +43-1-4277-26101
eMail: lisa.sigl@univie.ac.at


Maximilian Fochler
wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Universitätsstraße 7/II/6. Stock
1010 Wien
Raum: C0611A
Tel: +43-1-4277-49613
eMail: maximilian.fochler@univie.ac.at


Florentine Frantz

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin (prae-doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/6. Stock
1010 Wien
Raum: C0626
Tel: +43-1-4277-49628
eMail:florentine.frantz@univie.ac.at


Michaela Scheriau

Universitätsassistentin (prae-doc)

Universitätsstraße 7/6. Stock
1010 Vienna
Raum: C0626
eMail: michaela.scheriau@univie.ac.at


Katja Mayer
wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin