Team of organizers

Archaea Biology and Ecogenomics Division
(Melina Kerou, Christa Schleper, and Isabelle Zink)

Department of Science and Technology Studies
(Sarah Bieszczad, Ulrike Felt, Ingrid Metzler, and Corinna Wegscheider)

transform! europe
(Katerina Anastasiou)


The symposium is enabled by funding provided by “transform! europe”, “KLI” and "WTZ Ost" as well as by the Research Platform "Responsible research and Innovation in Academic Practice" and the "Department of Science and Technology Studies", both at the University of Vienna.